Перейти к публикации
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Форум АДАКТ

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.
Чат в Telegram для специалистов
Магазин прошивок в телеграме

Featured Replies

Опубликовано:

Доброго дня уважаемые знатоки! Рискну первым задать вопрос, сразу поясню, что в дизелях я новичок, так что прошу направлять, а не пинать. Заранее Вас благодарю.

Вопрос №1: